



SHARE eResource Committee Meeting

Monday, March 26, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. Illinois Heartland Library System 6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025 (618) 656-3216 via Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/637941356

Agenda

Committee Members:

Mike Boedicker Jenna	Dauer	Scott D	rone-Silvers	Lauren Erwin
Marji Gibbs	Ryan Johnson,	Chair	Janet McAllister	

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of September 25, 2017 Meeting

Old Business:

- Status of user groups for eResource consortia
- Resignation of Mike Boedicker and replacement of seat
- eResource News—Lesley Zavediuk
- Other

New Business:

- HeinOnline
- Meeting dates
- Other

Public Comment

Announcements

Next meeting: Monday, September 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.

Adjournment

Illinois Heartland Library System

Carbondale Office • 1740 Innovation Drive, Carbondale, IL 62903 • 618/985-3711 Champaign Office • 1704 West Interstate Drive, Champaign, IL 61822 • 217/352-0047 Edwardsville Office • 6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025 • 618/656-3216