



## **SHARE Circulation & Resource Sharing Committee Meeting**

Thursday, June 9, 2022, at 10:00 a.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025
via Zoom

## **Agenda**

**Committee Members:** 

Esther Curry, Chair Janet Cler Mary Cordes April Jensen Susan McKinney Jennifer Slack Paula Tretter Sandy West Diane Yeoman Sarah Isaacs

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Approval of Minutes from the February 10, 2022, Meeting

**SHARE Update** 

## **Old Business:**

- Committee Member
- Aspen/Vega
- McNaughton Book Leasing for SHARE Processing
- Barcode Placement
- Other

## **New Business:**

- Optional Non-Resident Waiver
- Special Libraries Non-Circulating Collections
- Teenagers and Library Cards April Jensen
- Fine Free Libraries Accepting Fines/Waiving Fines
- Fines Following Patrons or Items Susan McKinney
- Other

**Public Comment** 

**Announcements** 

Next Meeting: Thursday, June 9, 2022, at 10:00 a.m.

Adjournment

IMAGINING TOMORROW ~ DELIVERING POSSIBILITIES TODAY!