



SHARE E-Resources Committee

Monday, March 25, 2024, at 3:00 p.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
via Zoom

https://lllinoisheartland.zoom.us/j/637941356?pwd=eGxGQVR0dzFQZWFVSU05d3BrK3RLZz09

By Phone Only: 312.626.6799 Meeting ID: 637 941 356 | Passcode: 847693

Additional Locations to Join:

Collinsville Memorial Library Center: 408 W. Main St., Collinsville, IL 62234

Decatur Public Library: 130 N. Franklin St., Decatur, IL 62523

Germantown Public Library District: 403 Munster St., Germantown, IL 62245

Hayner Public Library District: 326 Belle St., Alton, IL 62002

Lake Land College-Judge Learning Resource Center: 5001 Lake Land Blvd., Mattoon, IL 61938

O'Fallon Public Library: 120 Civic Plaza, O'Fallon, IL 62269 Rochester Public Library: 1 Community Dr., Rochester, IL 62563 Smithton Public Library: 109 S. Main St., Smithton, IL 62285

Agenda

Committee Members:

Kyla Waltermire, Chair Jenna Dauer Lauren Erwin Alissa Henkel Sarah Hill Kami Komm Janet McAllister Laura Picato

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Approval of Minutes from the September 25, 2023, Meeting

SHARE Update

New Business

- cloudLibrary Update Danielle
- SHARE E-Resources Committee Chair
- Committee Openings Procedure
- Fee Allocations (Platform, Collection Development, PPU)
- Other

Old Business

Other

Public Comment

Announcements

Next Meeting: Monday, September 23, 2024, at 3:00 p.m.

Adjournment