



SHARE Executive Council Meeting

Friday, June 8, 2018 at 10:30 a.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
(618) 656-3216

via Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/724769668

Agenda

Committee Members:

April Becker Diana Donahoo Scott Drone-Silvers Sonya Johnson Susan McKinney Rick Meyer Annette Mills Jacob Pahde Jill Pifer Paula Tretter Shelly Varvil Ryan Johnson

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Old Business:

- FY19 Elections
- July 5 Meeting

Public Comment

Announcements

Next meeting:

Adjournment