



SHARE E-Resources Committee Special Meeting Monday, October 5, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. Illinois Heartland Library System 6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025 via Zoom

Minutes

Committee Members:

Ryan Johnson, Chair Alissa Henkel Kyla Waltermire

Jenna Dauer, Vice Chair Sarah Hill Lauren Erwin Janet McAllister

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call: Called to order by Chair Ryan Johnson at 3:04 p.m. *In attendance:* Ryan Johnson, Chair, Jenna Dauer, Vice Chair, Alissa Henkel, Sarah Hill, and Lauren Erwin arrived after roll call.

Absent: Kyla Waltermire and Janet McAllister.

IHLS Staff: Cassandra Thompson, Troy Brown, Zach Henderson, Dena Porter, and Lesley Zavediuk.

New Business:

- **Mobile Library App:** The committee has been tasked with reviewing mobile app vendors. The committee reviewed OCLC's Capira.
- Other: None.

Public Comment: None.

Announcements: None.

Next Meeting: Monday, October 19 at 3:00 p.m. for a special meeting, and Monday, March 22, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. for the next regularly scheduled meeting.

Adjournment: Meeting adjourned at 4:02 p.m.