System Status

Home > System Status
Event Name Status Posted
Polaris Issues Degraded Mon, 10/21/2019 - 9:25am
10/03/2019 - Polaris Label Manager and Partial Print Jobs Online Thu, 10/03/2019 - 10:21am
09/25/2019 - Partial Print Jobs Online Wed, 09/25/2019 - 1:40pm
All good Online Tue, 08/27/2019 - 8:35am
8/21/2019 - Polaris Window Color/Contrast Issues Online Wed, 08/21/2019 - 3:55pm
all good Online Wed, 07/10/2019 - 1:58pm
07-03-2019: If you only see this status screen Online Wed, 07/03/2019 - 11:51am
06-24-2019 "Server Error" resolved Online Mon, 06/24/2019 - 4:04pm
06-20-2019 Issues from 06-18 Resolved Online Thu, 06/20/2019 - 11:56am
06-18-2019 Two Reported Issues Degraded Tue, 06/18/2019 - 12:59pm