System Status

Home > System Status
Event Name Status Posted
Some indexes Online Wed, 09/28/2016 - 8:34am
Label Maker Issue Resolved Online Tue, 09/27/2016 - 2:47pm
Polaris Label Maker issues Degraded Mon, 09/26/2016 - 12:40pm
Some users unable to connect Degraded Fri, 09/23/2016 - 2:06pm
Online Online Mon, 09/19/2016 - 12:32pm
Polaris Connectivity Issues 9/15/2016 Degraded Thu, 09/15/2016 - 11:12am
Online Online Sun, 09/11/2016 - 11:15am
Some users having connection issues Degraded Sat, 09/10/2016 - 12:23pm
Remote Server Issues/Slowdown Resolved Online Wed, 09/07/2016 - 10:17am
Polaris may be slower than usual Degraded Tue, 09/06/2016 - 11:21am