System Status

Home > System Status
Event Name Status Posted
Monday Aug 15 2016 Online Wed, 08/17/2016 - 12:09am
Friday at 10pm Maintenance Fri, 08/12/2016 - 2:59pm
Saturday Aug 13 Online Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:18am
Login issue Online Tue, 07/05/2016 - 7:54am
Planned Maint Online Mon, 06/27/2016 - 3:38pm
Issue resolved Online Mon, 06/06/2016 - 3:39pm
Connectivity issues Degraded Mon, 06/06/2016 - 2:48pm
All systems go Online Wed, 06/01/2016 - 9:11am
SAM Down Degraded Sun, 05/29/2016 - 1:08pm
Online after errors Online Thu, 05/12/2016 - 10:38pm