Executive Council

Home > Governance > Executive Council

Regular Schedule

Regularly scheduled meetings are on the first Wednesday of every other even month and are hosted at the Illinois Heartland Library System, Edwardsville office, and Zoom starting at 2:30 p.m.



Jenna Dauer, President, Small Library Representative
Smithton Public Library District

Ryan Johnson, Vice President, E-Resources Committee Chair
O'Fallon Public Library

Jim Bosomworth, School Library Representative
Jersey CUSD 100

Danielle Cornelius, Medium Library Representative
Marion Carnegie Library

Esther Curry, Circulation & Resource Committee Chair
C. E. Brehm Memorial Library

Sarah Hill, Academic Library Representative
Lake Land College

Gloria Hendrickson, Special Library Representative
Illinois Environmental Agency

Britni Hogg, School Library Representative
Central Community High School District 71

Jared Lofrano, School Library Representative
Saint Joseph-Ogden Community District 305

Donna Schaal, Bibliographic & Cataloging Standards Committee Chair
Argenta-Oreana Public Library District

Miranda Shake, Finance & Policy Committee Chair
Lakeview College of Nursing

Carol Ziese, Large Library Representative
Decatur Public Library


Ex Officio Members

Cassandra Thompson, SHARE Director
IHLS Edwardsville

Leslie Bednar, IHLS Executive Director
IHLS Edwardsville

Ellen Popit, IHLS Associate Director
IHLS Edwardsville



This meeting is cancelled due to a lack of quorum.