Circulation & Resource Sharing Committee

Home > Governance > Circulation & Resource Sharing Committee


Esther Curry, Chair
C.E. Brehm Memorial Library District

Robert Edwards, Vice Chair
Decatur Public Library

Janet Cler
Tolono Public Library

Mary Cordes
Hayner Public Library District

Maria Dent
Mount Zion District Library

Sarah Isaacs
Illinois Early Intervention Clearinghouse

Susan McKinney
St. Joseph Township-Swearingen Memorial Library

Jennifer Slack
O'Fallon Community Consolidated School District 90

Paula Tretter
Bethalto Public Library District

Sandy West
Rend Lake College

Diane Yeoman
Mason City Public Library and Illini Central School District


Ex Officio Members

Cassandra Thompson, SHARE Director
IHLS Edwardsville

Sue Pearson, SHARE Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist
IHLS Edwardsville



Meeting not held due to lack of a quorum.